1414 Omahu Road, Hastings 4175

7.30 am - 4pm Mon-Fri;

(06) 879 8431

Meet our team

ATI Engineering has a great team from front of office through to experienced engineers.

Here’s a selection of the team (those that you’re more than likely to come across).

Simon Dunn

Simon Dunn
Managing Director

Mobile +64 21 963903
DDI +64 6 650 5150
simond@ati.co.nz   

Peter Ingram

Peter Ingram
Administration Manager

peteri@ati.co.nz
DDI 06 6505159
Cell 021446978

Graeme Pinfold

Graeme Pinfold
Purchasing Officer/H&S

graeme@ati.co.nz
DDI 06 6505158

Kim Richmond

Kim Richmond
Payroll/Clerical Assistant

kimr@ati.co.nz
DDI 06 6505151 

Iain Smith

Iain Smith
Serviceman

iain@ati.co.nz
DDI 06 6505157
Cell 021880478

David van Gelder

David van Gelder
Draughtsman/Designer

draughtsman@ati.co.nz
DDI 06 6505153

Ross Aldridge

Ross Aldridge
Mild Steel Production Manager

ross@ati.co.nz
DDI 06 6505156
Cell 021843295

James Tipu

James Tipu
Stainless Steel Production Manager

james@ati.co.nz
DDI 06 6505155
Cell 0212405869

Marcel van Hooijdonk

Marcel van Hooijdonk
Machine Division Manager

marcel@ati.co.nz
DDI 06 6505152
Cell 0212417557

Andrew Richards

Andrew Richards
Project Manager

andrew@ati.co.nz
DDI 06 6505154
Cell 021449745